Skip to main content

Kansas Honors Scholar Program

Posted Date: 10/01/2019

Thumbnail Image for Article Kansas Honors Scholar Program

Delaney Mayo and Lucy Schneider are this year’s Caldwell Kansas Honors Scholars. They are recognized for this achievement by being ranked in the top 10% of their class. There will be a ceremony for them and other students across the state. Congratulations!